EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Harrison (WL), Blue River Valley Schools, Taylor High School, Eastbrook High School, Western High School, Decatur Central High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

TAYLOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Eastern Hancock High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

6:00 PM EST

Eastern Hancock High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Western Super Duals (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

9:00 AM EST

Western High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Tri-Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri-Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Canceled:

North Miami Middle/High School (A)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

North Miami Middle/High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Madison Co (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

8:30 AM EST

Elwood Community High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Grant 4 (A)

Mon, Dec. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Eastern Invitational (A)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

9:00 AM EST

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Holiday Classic (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

9:00 AM EST

Eastern Jr & Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Marion High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

6:00 PM EST

Madison-Grant Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Monroe Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Madison-Grant Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

CIC (A)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

6:00 PM EST

Alexandria-Monroe High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

CIC (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

9:00 AM EST

Alexandria-Monroe High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

Kokomo High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Madison-Grant Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

9:00 AM EST

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

IHSAA Regional (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

9:00 AM EST

Maconaquah High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

IHSAA Semi State (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

9:00 AM EST

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys Varsity)

IHSAA State Finals (A)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Evansville Reitz

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Madison-Grant Jr/Sr High School

BUY TICKETS